OALib is currently hosting links and metadata to more than 4,232,777 open access articles covering a wide range of academic disciplines. All full text articles from your search results are free to download.
ProQuest Central brings together many of Proquest most used databases to create the most comprehensive, diverse, and relevant multidisciplinary research database available. It provides access to databases across all major subject areas, including business, health and medical, social sciences, arts and humanities, education, science and technology, and religion.
Providing 754 international peer-reviewed titles , many of which are ranked in the Journal Citation Reports and complimentary access back to 1999. The well known journals such as "Cornell Hospitality Quarterly", "Journal of Vacation Marketing", "Tourism Economics", "Journal of Hospitality & TourismResearch" & "Journal of Travel research" are also included in this collection.
SpringerOpen is Springer's portfolio of fully open access journals and books, covering all areas of science. The entire content published with SpringerOpen is freely accessible online immediately upon publication. SpringerOpen views open access to research as essential in order to ensure the rapid and efficient communication of research findings.
Sport, Leisure and Tourism Collection is a one-stop site hosting journals published by Taylor & Francis, Routledge, Psychology Press and Informa Healthcare. Recently, IFT Library has subscribed Sport, Leisure & Tourism Category that covers more than 40 fulltext journal titles.